Currently we ship to all the United States EXCEPT FOR THE FOLLOWING STATES:
Iowa, Kentucky, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, North Dakota, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont, and Virginia.
- In store pick up is available at no additional cost.
- There is a $50.00 minimum on all deliveries.
Most deliveries can be made within 3 business days. Upon completion of order, you will be emailed within 48 hours with an approximate delivery time. Customer has the option of requesting delivery ASAP or on a specific date. If a delivery must be made during a specific window of time during the day, please specify in the “Special Instructions” section upon checkout. We will attempt to fulfill such requests but they are not guaranteed.
- Orders placed after 3pm, will not be processed until
the following business day.
- No deliveries will be made on Sundays, as our office is closed.
- We reserve the right to deny any delivery at the manager’s discretion.
- Vintages are subject to change at any time.
- All pricing and availability are subject to change.
- Please note that the pictures on this site are for descriptive purposes only and do not necessarily indicate the item available for sale.
You must be at least 21 years of age in order to purchases alcohol in the District of Columbia. Customers will be required to show a government-issued photo ID upon delivery in order to provide proof of age. Requests such as “leave at front door” will be ignored. If your order comes back due to the inability to provide legal proof of age, a penalty of $19.99 will be charged.
We will only wait 15 minutes for deliveries. After this waiting period, we will proceed to our next destination and the customer will be charged a $19.99 delivery fee. Another delivery fee may apply on second attempt. We cannot guarantee a second delivery attempt will be made the same day.